Mood: 3; bit uneasy due to stress at work (mostly related to situations I got myself into).  I wore a loose-fitting top and flowy pants and I felt… fat, almost.  As though dressing comfortably meant I had something to hide.  Definitely impacted my mood somewhat.  At least distracted me somewhat.

Breakfast: Kashi “Go Lean” w/ unsweetened Silk soymilk, hot tea

Snack: Lapsang Souchong (lightly sweetened), about 1/2c trail mix

Lunch: Grande mocha-coconut frappuccino

Dinner: 2 cobs of corn, glass of wine

Exercise: none

Self-Maintenance: did not shower this morning.

Motivation: hit “snooze” an extra time or two this morning. Avoiding some stuff I need to attend to at work, so thoroughly motivated to do the other things.

Avoidance: Things which involve contacting a customer with bad news, inquiring with a customer’s customs broker, getting back to someone who inquired about a product — basically anything that involves making phone calls, go fig.  Why do telephone calls terrify me so much?? I still can’t seem to get to the bottom of it.  I’m awkward with people in general but phones seem to bring out the worst in me. The most afraid and insecure in me, anyway.  Must attend to these things tomorrow.  Face the fear, m E!

Honesty: Nothing except the things noted above (in “Avoidance”).

