Thankfully, I have got rid of the last drops of whatever cheap alcoholic beverage I bought at Trader Joe’s.

le sigh.

I’m trying to call the atheist group book club on being exclusionary.  I would normally never do such a thing.  I wouldn’t necessarily mind, but in addition to becoming more argumentative when drinking, I also seem to grow more petty.  Less tactful.  I don’t know.  I could be kicked out of the book club if I go too much further.  Jerks.  I won’t deny that I can be something of an elitist at times.  But if you’re going to be a book club associated with a group, you should probably make sure to include that group.  Right?

I don’t know.  It’s something that’s bothered be about that book club since my first interaction with it.  I wish they’d leave and we can start our own.

That is all.

